Dana and Trudi and Lovemaking Style

(163 x 80 cm)

(163 x 80 cm) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In the water

In the water (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Detail from Birth of Venus by William-Adolphe ...

Detail from Birth of Venus by William-Adolphe Bouguereau, 1879. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Dana’s lovemaking style is different from Trudy’s.  Dana’s like a tank and after Dana gets through with me I feel like I have been run over by a tank.  She’s very rough.  She makes it a point to hurt me a little because I told her I like it [pervert!].  I like it when she’s so rough I feel like she’s going to split me open.  Of course that’s just me.

Dana is absolutely dominant over me [and a consummate lover]. And calling herself my husband is no figure of speech.  When I tell her she’s more of a man than I ever was it’s mainly to make her hot but it’s also true.  Not that there’s anything mannish or unfeminine about Dana.  But Dana’s the man.

Trudy is all about subtlety.  She is tender and patient and seductive and deceptive and deferential.  Orgasm is out there somewhere but it’s like a little vine that slithers around me and tickles and flirts and next thing I know I’m caught and held down.  And there it is.  The Gorgon rears out of the lake at me and shows not the face that is so ugly it turns you to stone but the face of a woman so beautiful it produces instantaneous multiple orgasms in any that look upon it.

I throw my knees wide apart and gaping to welcome Trudi’s animal thrust.  I scream an angry scream that turns to a carnal howl of triumph and a wicked laugh as I glory in my triumphant submission.  Shrill, inhuman, ecstatic, berserk, my cry is more descriptive than words of the violation that I seek.  Animal cunning and greed and the power of a pussy.

Did I hurt you sweetie?  Trudi asks me tenderly.

No, Dear, I say, gasping for breath.  When I do that just keep going like you did.  If you’d slowed down I would’ve killed you.

That’s what I thought, she says, giggling sweetly.  You sure do enjoy sex.

I sure do, I say.  Now what’s your pleasure?

Me?

One good turn deserves another, my love, I say.

Weeeell..let me think about that.  Could we do it later?

You sure?

Yes, Fanci.  I want you to tell me about Dana and your marriage.  And how you er…came to be you.  I hope you don’t mind.  I just thought you’d feel like telling me now that you’re er…in a better mood.

Let’s take a shower then, I say.  And then we’ll talk about all that.  It’s a long story and it’s going to be a long evening.

Leave a Reply

