Skank

I dont know where you come from

But I’ve seen your kind before

You’re not that smart but you weren’t that dumb

The first time you walked in that door

 

Lord only knows where your money goes

I think maybe right up your nose

So let’s smoke some crack and shoot up some smack

Before you get on your back

 

Late last night you sneaked in

I know ’cause you woke up the cat

I guess all your days you got to have it both ways

But around here it cant be like that

 

So take your tatoos and alligator shoes

And dont come back here no more

I wont give you a ride though it’s cold outsite

On the other side of that door

Leave a Reply

